A few articles I find worthwhile….

From twitter (which I am not sure I entirely grasp the concept of, but I do think is fun. You do not know the genuine  glee I get in my voice when I get a notification I have a new follower! So FOLLOW ME! @lbeemoneytree) I apologize in advance for being to lazy to linkback on HTML. My boyfriend is here and we are hanging out/trying to find an apartment before the wedding this weekend, so it’s busy to say the least.

“Girls and the Hot Mess”–http://thebillfold.com/2012/04/girls-and-the-hot-mess/

AMAZING, AMAZING article that somehow puts the thoughts and feelings I’ve always had into words. Love it.

“In Marriage the Unseen Bottom Line”–http://www.nytimes.com/2012/05/16/world/europe/16iht-letter16.html?_r=1&pagewanted=all

As someone who is about to enter into a joint living situation I am always captivated by articles that detail the way some couples/families divy up their finances.

Leave a Reply

